Free Weight Management Program Download Weight Program Details and Free Download (PDF)
Download Now

July through December Maintenance Booster Class Schedule

Booster Schedule Jul-Dec 2018 am  / Booster Schedule Jul-Dec 2018 pm
Call in advance to register (this is required). (858) 573-0090

IMPORTANT!
Because of the popularity of these classes and the limited space available, it is required that you register in advance.

If for any reason you find you are unable to attend, please call and cancel. This will open space for someone else who may want to attend. Call 858-573-0090 to reserve your space.

MORNING BOOSTERS

July AM

Day Date Time Title Location Instructor
Thursday July 5 9:30–11 Elimination Diet Clairemont Kari McCloskey
Thursday July 12 9:30–11 Hungry for What Clairemont Judy Provol
Thursday July 19 9:30–11 Elimination Diet Clairemont Kari McCloskey
Thursday July 26 9:30–11 Hungry for What Clairemont Judy Provol

August AM

Day Date Time Title Location Instructor
Thursday August 2 9:30–11 Ayurvedic Strategies for Your Health Clairemont Kari McCloskey
Thursday August 9 9:30–11 Inner Critic or Spiritual Advisor Clairemont Judy Provol
Thursday August 16 9:30–11 Ayurvedic Strategies for Your Health Clairemont Kari McCloskey
Thursday August 23 9:30–11 Inner Critic or Spiritual Adviso Clairemont Judy Provol

September AM

Day Date Time Title Location Instructor
Thursday September 6 9:30–11 Healthy Fats Clairemont Kari McCloskey
Thursday September 13 9:30–11 Moving from Auto Pilot to Mindfulness with our Food Habits Clairemont Judy Provol
Thursday September 20 9:30–11 Healthy Fats Clairemont Kari McCloskey
Thursday September 27 9:30–11 Moving from Auto Pilot to Mindfulness with our Food Habits Clairemont Judy Provol

October AM

Day Date Time Title Location Instructor
Thursday October 4 9:30–11 Sugar is so Sweet Clairemont Kari McCloskey
Thursday October 11 9:30–11 Reconecting with Your Mind Body and Spirit Clairemont Judy Provol
Thursday October 18 9:30–11 Sugar is so Sweet Clairemont Kari McCloskey
Thursday October 25 9:30–11 Reconnecting with Your Mind Body and Spirit Clairemont Judy Provol

November AM

Day Date Time Title Location Instructor
Thursday November 1 9:30–11 Nourishing Your Brain Clairemont Kari McCloskey
Thursday November 8 9:30–11 Giving Thanks for My Healt Clairemont Judy Provol
Thursday November 15 9:30–11 Nourishing Your Brain Clairemont Kari McCloskey

December AM

Day Date Time Title Location Instructor
Thursday December 6 9:30–11 Holiday Eating Clairemont Kari McCloskey
Thursday December 13 9:30–11 Staying on Track for the Holidays Clairemont Judy Provol
Thursday December 20 9:30–11 Holiday Eating Clairemont Kari McCloskey

EVENING BOOSTERS

July PM

Day Date Time Title Location Instructorv
Tuesday July 3 5–6:30 Cardiovascular/Resistance/Flexibility Training* Clairemont Lizzy Salvato
Monday July 9 5–6:30 How Well are You Taking Care of Yourself? Clairemont Judy Provol
Tuesday July 10 5–6:30 Cardiovascular/Resistance/Flexibility Training* Clairemont Lizzy Salvato
Thursday July 12 5–6:30 Fill Up On Fiber San Marcos Teresa Lee Balgos
Tuesday July 17 5­–6:30 Cardiovascular/Resistance/Flexibility Training* Clairemont Lizzy Salvato
Thursday July 19 5–6:30 Cultivating Optimism San Marcos Ilene Schaffer
Monday July 23 5–6:30 Cultivating Optimism Clairemont Ilene Schaffer
Monday July 23 7–8:30 Five Things Keeping You from Meeting Your Goals Clairemont Anneliese Piazza
Tuesday July 24 5–6:30 Cardiovascular/Resistance/Flexibility Training* Clairemont Lizzy Salvato
Thursday July 26 5–6:30 Navigating the Supermarket San Marcos Teresa Lee Balgos
Tuesday July 31 5–6:30 Cardiovascular/Resistance/Flexibility Training* Clairemont Lizzy Salvato

August PM

Day Date Time Title Location Instructor
Tuesday August 7 5–6:30 Cardiovascular/Resistance/Flexibility Training* Clairemont Lizzy Salvato
Thursday August 9 5–6:30 Nutrient Timing Does it Matter? San Marcos Teresa Lee Balgos
Monday August 13 5–6:30 Find an Eating Style that Works for You Clairemont Judy Provol
Tuesday August 14 5–6:30 Cardiovascular and Resistance Training* Clairemont Lizzy Salvato
Thursday August 16 5–6:30 Step Into Your Best Self San Marcos Ilene Schaffer
Monday August 20 5–6:30 Step Into Your Best Self Clairemont Ilene Schaffer
Tuesday August 21 5–6:30 Cardiovascular/Resistance/Flexibility Training* Clairemont Lizzy Salvato
Thursday August 23 5–6:30 Sleep and Weight San Marcos Teresa Lee Balgos
Monday August 27 7–8:30 Strength and Flexibility to Reduce Pain Clairemont Anneliese Piazza
Tuesday August 28 5–6:30 Cardiovascular/Resistance/Flexibility Training* Clairemont Lizzy Salvato

September PM

Day Date Time Title Location Instructor
Tuesday September 4 5–6:30 Cardiovascular/Resistance/Flexibility Training* Clairemont Lizzy Salvato
Monday September 10 5–6:30 Strategies for Successful Living Clairemont Judy Provol
Tuesday September 11 5–6:30 Cardiovascular/Resistance/Flexibility Training* Clairemont Lizzy Salvato
Thursday September 13 5–6:30 All About Alcohol San Marcos Terea Lee Balgos
Tuesday September 18 5–6:30 Cardiovascular/Resistance/Flexibility Training* Clairemont Lizzy Salvato
Thursday September 20 5–6:30 Developing A Growth Mindset San Marcos Ilene Schaffer
Monday September 24 5–6:30 Developing A Growth Mindset Clairemont Ilene Schaffer
Monday September 24 7–8:30 Sleep 101 Clairemont Anneliese Piazza
Tuesday September 25 5–6:30 Cardiovascular/Resistance/Flexibility Training* Clairemont Lizzy Salvato
Thursday September 27 5–6:30 Eating on the Go San Marcos Teresa Lee Balgos

October PM

Day Date Time Title Location Instructor
Tuesday October 2 5–6:30 Cardiovascular/Resistance/Flexibility Training* Clairemont Lizzy Salvato
Monday October 8 5–6:30 What are the Secrets of Weight Management? Clairemont Judy Provol
Tuesday October 9 5–6:30 Cardiovascular/Resistance/Flexibility Training* Clairemont Lizzy Salvato
Thursday October 11 5–6:30 Overstressed and Overeating San Marcos Teresa Lee Balgos
Tuesday October 16 5–6:30 Cardiovascular/Resistance/Flexibility Training* Clairemont Lizzy Salvato
Thursday October 18 5–6:30 Bounce Back Higher San Marcos Ilene Schaffer
Monday October 22 5–6:30 Bounce Back Higher Clairemont Ilene Schaffer
Monday October 22 7–8:30 How to Streamline Meal Prep Clairemont Anneliese Piazza
Tuesday October 23 5–6:30 Cardiovascular/Resistance/Flexibility Training* Clairemont Lizzy Salvato
Thursday October 25 5–6:30 Strategies for Getting Loved Ones to Support Your Healthy Lifestyle San Marcos Teresa Lee Balgos
Tuesday October 30 5–6:30 Cardiovascular/Resistance/Flexibility Training* Clairemont Lizzy Salvato

November PM

Day Date Time Title Location Instructor
Tuesday November 6 5–6:30 Cardiovascular/Resistance/Flexibility Training* Clairemont Lizzy Salvato
Thursday November 8 5–6:30 How to Eat Right for Your Age San Marcos Teresa Lee Balgos
Monday November 12 5–6:30 Healthy Holiday Habits Clairemont Judy Provol
Tuesday November 13 5–6:30 Cardiovascular/Resistance/Flexibility Training* Clairemont Lizzy Salvato
Thursday November 15 5–6:30 Gratitude San Marcos Ilene Schaffer
Monday November 19 5-6:30 Gratitude Clairemont Ilene Schaffer
Tuesday November 20 5–6:30 Cardiovascular/Resistance/Flexibility Training* Clairemont Lizzy Salvato
Monday November 26 7-8:30 The Connection Between Self Care and Health Clairemont Anneliese Piazza
Tuesday November 27 5–6:30 Cardiovascular/Resistance/Flexibility Training* Clairemont Lizzy Salvato

December PM

Day Date Time Title Location Instructor
Tuesday December 4 5-6:30 Cardiovascular/Resistance/Flexibility Training* Clairemont Lizzy Salvato
Monday December 10 5–6:30 How Can I See this Situation Differently? Clairemont Judy Provol
Tuesday December 11 5–6:30 Cardiovascular/Resistance/Flexibility Training* Clairemont Lizzy Salvato
Thursday December 13 5–6:30 Making Lasting Changes San Marcos Teresa Lee Balgos
Tuesday December 18 5–6:30 Cardiovascular/Resistance/Flexibility Training* Clairemont Lizzy Salvato
Thursday December 20 5–6:30 Creating Habits that Last San Marcos Ilene Schaffer

 *After checking in at Positive Choice reception, you will meet at Convoy Business Center, Room 106.